Liebster Award! :D

Woo! Thank you foreverprincesa for nominating my blog for the Liebster Award! ^^

liebster-award-banner

Here is a quick list covering the rules:

  1. Once nominated, make a post thanking the nominator and include a link to their blog.
  2. Include the Liebster Award sticker in your post.{I used the one foreverprincesa made because it’s adorable! 🙂 }
  3. Nominated 5-10 other bloggers who have 1000 or less followers who you think are worthy of this award. Let them know they have been nominated by commenting on one of their posts. You can also nominate the person who nominated you.
  4. Answer the 10 questions asked to you by the person who nominated you. Then make 10 questions of your own for your nominees.
  5. Copy these rules into your post.

Le Questions~

1. What’s your favorite type of music to listen to?

I feel like my answer changes by the day. :p But generally, I like listening to music that tells a meaningful story. So songs like ‘People Help the People’ by Birdy, ‘Face Up’ by Lights, ‘Changes’ by Tupac and ‘One Voice’ by Billy Gilman. Whenever I find a song that really connects with me or leaves me feeling like it was made for me, I get so happy! lol, so I’d say it’s my favorite kind of music. 🙂

2. Who is your rolemodel/inspiration?

If I had to pick one person, it would be my brother. He always puts 110% into everything he does and never gives up even when others judge/criticize him.

3. What’s your dream job?

Author! I want to write a book that has the ability to change peoples lives for the better!

4. DC or Marvel?

DC, for sure!

5. What’s your favorite animal?

Without a doubt, my favorite animal is the super cool polar bear!

6. What’s your favorite quote?

“Most great people have attained their greatest success just one step beyond their greatest failure.” –Napoleon Hill
7. What was your favorite childhood show?

I’m going to go with Ed Edd and Eddy, but I also really liked Kids Next Door, Fosters Home for Imaginary Friends and Hey Arnold. Totally Spies was pretty rad too.

8. Who is your favorite YouTuber?

As of right now, TheThirdPew! 😀 He talks about things that most youtubers usually don’t and manages to throw in some comic relief in at the same time. I actually just found his channel a couple of weeks ago and I am so glad that I did! I love his take on things and find his opinions refreshing.

9. What is your favorite food?

PIZZA! With vegetable or pineapple toppings please. :3

 10. What do you love about blogging?

I love the whole experience. Meeting new people with similar interests and getting to write about things that I actually enjoy has got to be what I love most. 🙂

I NOMINATE YOU!

  1. foreverprincesa
  2. edramaclouds
  3. thepurplerealm
  4. bambinotions
  5. littlespinkelofme

Now it’s your turn! Here are your questions. 🙂

  1. What’s your favorite day of the week, and why?
  2. Who do you look up to?
  3. What’s your dream job?
  4. Coffee or Tea?
  5. What’s your favorite book?
  6. What’s your favorite dessert?
  7. What are your 3 all-time favorite songs?
  8. Arts or sciences?
  9. What are your top 3 most used phone apps?
  10. What’s your favorite movie?

Thank you again for nominating my blog Alexa! 😀

Peace out!

8 thoughts on “Liebster Award! :D

  1. Just wanna say, thanks again for the nomination! I will try to have my post up ASAP! More than likely sometime tmr as it is late night here lol 🙂 Look forward to it! Thank you a million times over! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

