Korean Fashion | Cute & Comfy Edt.

LeeSungKyung - Korean Fashion

Korean Fashion - Comfy Clothing
ComfyKoreanFashion


Heya! I hope you are doing well. πŸ™‚

I’m going to be honest, when I get home from a long day at school, I rush to my room and change into my jammies. This doesn’t happen all of the time, usually just when I wear heavier clothing or more fashion focused outfits that I usually put on with fashion in mind, not comfort. I feel like it’s important to wear something fashionable and comfortable, it’s just a matter of knowing what classifies as both of those for you. And to give you little bit of inspiration, the cute & comfy clothing edition was born! πŸ˜€

Frankly, I mainly included the first picture because Lee Sung Kyung is just that cool, but really it’s because her stylist paired some really good basic, quality pieces that give off a clean put together vibe. I’d imagine someone going for a more mature, chill look wearing the first outfit and someone going for a cuter vibe wearing the second. The second has brighter colors compared to the neutral color scheme in the first outfit, which helps give it a more upbeat feel. The last outfit gives a clean and simple look that has just the right amount of contrast.

Which look would you wear?

2 thoughts on “Korean Fashion | Cute & Comfy Edt.

  1. I like all of them! I’m not sure if I’d be able to pull off the second one, though.

    P.S. I just discovered your blog and I really like it! I’m a huge fan of K-P0p and Korean fashion πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Yay! ^^ Same lol, the last outfit for sure wouldn’t look that flattering with my body shape, but I’d probably still wear it anyways :p, just with a looser fitting cardigan. I’m glad you like it! Thanks for taking some time to comment. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

